This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.1
Value
8.3
Reviews
    Fung Ling Chan
    hk
    10
    22 February 2018
    No. Everthing is good
    The room and beds are large and clean. The beds and pillows are comfortable.
    hk
    9.2
    21 February 2018
    Convenient store too small
    Convenient
    jianteng
    cn
    9.6
    21 February 2018
    Room a bit small.
    Professional staff and perfect location for late flight.
    Alexander
    au
    10
    20 February 2018
    Convenient hotel and excellent service
    My stay wasnt long enough
    Quality of service. We were treated like kings here. The Staff would do anything to keep you comfortable. Room was an excellent size and the beds were very comfortable. They give you western and japanese pyjamas. I Have nothing to complain about.
    nl
    10
    20 February 2018
    Nice stopover stay after a late arrival
    Direct access to the hotel from 2nd flr of the airport, reception is on 1st flr & restaurants & grocery are available on the way to the hotel
    LyonGE
    cn
    9.2
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael Lee
    id
    7.9
    19 February 2018
    Good location
    hk
    10
    17 February 2018
    The staff is nice. The room is very large & clean. The beds are comfortable. Just next to the airport.
    au
    10
    17 February 2018
    Beds slightly harder than we'd like
    Everything was excellent, friendly staff & great place to stay after a long flight
    Yee Hong (Lestena)
    sg
    10
    17 February 2018
    Overall, I enjoyed the staff services and our stay here.
    I simply love everything there. There is nothing that we do not like.
    The minibar (including beers/beverages) and coffee machine were all provided free of charge for guests.
    lingye
    cn
    10
    17 February 2018
    No
    Very good!
    Chris W
    gb
    9.6
    15 February 2018
    Last night in Japan
    Perfect for a night before flying.
    Pui In
    mo
    8.3
    14 February 2018
    Excellent location, the amenities are from good quality.
    Price is too high, if it includes breakfast , it is better
    Good location, cleanliness is good, the amenities (such as the lotion, bath gel, etc. are from good quality) are good, the beds are comfortable.
    Melinda
    au
    9.6
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johnny
    tw
    9.2
    14 February 2018
    A quality stay in the airport
    The breakfast is a little overpriced.
    Excellent location for passengers catching up early flights or arriving late at night.
    nl
    9.6
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    gb
    8.8
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yuttana
    th
    9.2
    11 February 2018
    Feel good
    No have
    Good bed
    Johari
    my
    7.9
    11 February 2018
    Couldn’t get a decent cup of latte
    Comfort and location of the hotel
    Mairin
    jp
    10
    10 February 2018
    What an oasis so near the airport. We will come back each time we visit Osaka.
    Nothing
    Amazing room, lovely staff who went above and beyond. Breakfast buffet was very good.
Loading reviews
Close