후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
9.0
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    Gayoung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 13일
    친절하고 공항바로옆이라 아침비행기타기좋응
    Matthew Teck Huat
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 19일

    Hotel was well located.

    I needed a room for six hours, but I was still charged for one whole night. Your hotel, should consider half day charges. We could not check in earlier, but had to wait till 2pm. Do be flexible, for check in.
    Convenience, next to KIX.
    Holly
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 19일
    Great location to the airport and super friendly staff! Good place to crash after a long flight!
    Steven
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 19일
    After a long international flight and late night arrival, it's so nice to have a 2 minute walk to a comfortable bed rather than a long train ride. The morning train ride to our destination after a good night's sleep is so refreshing and enjoyable.
    Ben
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 18일
    Right at the airport, this is just what we needed for an early morning flight.
    WAI PING
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 18일

    Comfortable 👍

    Nil
    Spacious room
    Bonkyoung Koo
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Charline
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 17일
    Perfect if you need to catch a flight in the early morning
    Jolyon
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 17일

    Typical Airport Hotel

    Clean, quiet and next to the Airport
    ADM77
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elizabeth
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 16일

    Our flight arrived in the evening and it was great to get a good night sleep before starting out.

    Very satisfied
    Easy access from airport and late check out was helpful to us.
    MJ
    ph

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 16일

    Perfect for late night arrivals or early morning departure. Walk to the Terminals at the Airport

    Located just steps away from the Osaka Kansai Airport
    Thamerq8
    kw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    FamilywithPlanetoCatch
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 13일
    Bathroom is dated but at this price it's understandable.
    Super convenient and the provided toiletries were really good. Normally don't comment on them as they are the usual selection of shampoo & condition, but there were also special face wash products that reflected the Japanese method of face cleansing.
    Laurey
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    riverhouse
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 12일
    perfect airport hotel
    Kawabata
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 11일

    Great hotel and excellent location!

    The carpet in the room was badly stained in the entrance.
    The staff was very friendly and helpful when we asked questions about taking the train to our next destination. Beautiful atmosphere and excellent location for tired travelers.
    Someone
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 11일

    diss.

    i cant check in because of the delay. and i arrived the next day. Im not asking for staying the whole day since i know the check in is due. i asked the reception to give me at least 4 hours to do shower and rest. But they only give me strict check out time which is in 12. I dont even use amenities at the hotel. But sincd they gave the strict considerstion, i will not choose this hotel next time i visit osaka. never crossed in my entire mind. this is a five star hotel with the -1 star services.
이용 후기 로딩중