立即预定
+81724551111
立即预定
  • 100% Japan

我们利用100%的当地食材

我们自豪的提供100%的当地食材做出的食物(* 1)我们提供日本各地云集时令蔬菜,主要集中在泉州,我国局部地区.(* 1使用100%日本生长的蔬菜.)

我们酒店位于丰富的土壤,生长着mizunasu(茄子)和日本洋葱,有许多很好的品种蔬菜.在过去的两年里,我们一直在探索,我们希望来自世界各地的客人通过享受在泉州地区的肥沃土壤种植的食材的口味,更好的感觉泉州和关西.我们现在有下面两个目标.

第一个目标是Shindofuni(身土不二),身体和土地不可分割的观佛.因为人体从食物和食物是从土地做出发,我们认为,吃那些刚刚从土壤带来的结果在我们的食物的美味真正认识当地时令食材.我们开发基于这样的理念我们的菜单,加强与当地农民的合作伙伴关系,并收集每赛季最佳蔬菜.对于蔬菜难以收集因季节性或当地农民的可用性,我们其实参观日本的其​​他地区,我们可以尽可能多的农场.我们追求在四个赛季在我们国种植最好的时令蔬菜,农民集思广益有关创建与精心挑选的材料制成的美食.

  • 泉州野菜イメージ
  • çëéYñÏçÿâ ï®Å@â°Å@îíÅ@brasserie_001_1


我们的第二个目标是Ichibutsuzentai(一物全体),这意味着我们用成分的整体的一部分。对于蔬菜,我们尝试煮的所有部分,包括根,叶,茎和不浪费任何。

从现在起,我们让它成为更可靠的目标。我们希望您能喜欢我们这个美食的概念。


Kaneman-农业(かね万アグリ)

松波先生Kaneman-农业向我们发送Romanesco(菜花)。他是欧洲蔬菜的种植领袖,也是佐野地区唯一种植蔬菜的农民。

  • ☆かね万アグリ松浪農園006
  • ☆河崎農園004


川崎农场(河崎农园)

川崎的农场向我们提供了多种无农药蔬菜,许多我们的厨师推崇的的质量和安全的食品。


奥农场(奥农园)

奥农场在和歌山县给我们九度山町的草莓(九度山莓)。直至11月他们用最低的农药,在苗载后完全不利于农药。

  • ☆奥農園320_240IMG_1635
关闭

Book Now
+81724551111
Book Now
  • 100% Japan

We Provide 100% Locally Grown Vegetables on Dishes

We hold pride that the vegetables used in all restaurants in Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport are 100% grown in Japan. (*1) We serve seasonal vegetables gathered throughout Japan, mainly in Senshu, our local area. (*1 Main vegetables used are 100% grown in Japan.)

The Senshu area where our hotel is located has rich soil which grows not only mizunasu (eggplants) and onions which are both well known in Japan, but also many varieties of good vegetables. For the past two years, we have been exploring ideas that we would like our guests from all over the world to enjoy the tastes of ingredients grown in the rich soil of the Senshu area, and feel connected to Senshu, Kansai, and also Japan by eating them. And now we have finally arrived at the two goals below.

The first goal is Shindofuni (身土不二), a Buddhist concept of the inseparability of body and land. Because the body is made from food and food is made from the land, we believe that eating local, seasonal ingredients that are just brought from the soil results in our awareness of the true deliciousness of foods. We develop our menus based on this concept, enhance partnerships with local farmers and gather the best vegetables per season. For vegetables that are difficult to gather due to seasonality or local farmer's availability, we actually visit as many farms in other regions of Japan as we can. We pursue the best seasonal vegetables grown across our country over the four seasons, brainstorming with farmers about creating dishes made with specially selected ingredients.

  • 泉州野菜イメージ
  • çëéYñÏçÿâ ï®Å@â°Å@îíÅ@brasserie_001_1


Our second goal is Ichibutsuzentai (一物全体), meaning that we use the whole part of the ingredients. For vegetables, we try to cook all parts including roots, leaves, and stems and not to waste any.

From now on, we make it a goal to serve more and more reliably. We hope you enjoy our cuisines for this opportunity.


Kaneman-agri (かね万アグリ)

Mr. Matsunami at Kaneman-agri send us Romanesco (cauliflower). He is the cultivation leader of European vegetables and also the only farmer of this vegetable in Izumisano area.

  • ☆かね万アグリ松浪農園006
  • ☆河崎農園004


Kawasaki Farm (河崎農園)

Kawasaki farm sends us many kinds of pesticide-free vegetables which many of our chefs highly praise for their quality and safety.


Oku Farm (奥農園)

Oku farm in Wakayama prefecture send us Kudoyama strawberries (九度山苺). They use minimum pesticide until November, but totally excluded after seedlings are set out.

  • ☆奥農園320_240IMG_1635
Close