立即预定
+81724551111
立即预定

重视成分的真正品味

亲爱的客人,

日航关西机场酒店的管理人员定期参观并与生产商进行面对面的交流,以最好的交货条件采购精心挑选的配料.通过烹饪这些富含天然营养素的新鲜食材,我们的厨师和厨房工作人员每天都会相信,唯一的方式服务最美味的菜肴是保持成分原来的味道,而不是用人造香料稀释,色素和防腐剂.
我们的内部指导方针超出了国家标准,甚至排除了法律允许的食品添加剂.这是因为我们的首要任务并不在于人为地夸大外观和口味的食物,而在于那些精心准备的食物,这些食物是本地采收的食材.
在我们的酒店提供的食物和证明确认符合原则标有原始标志.
作为一家位于关西国际机场,面向全球开放的酒店,我们将不断推出日本的文化和我们的活动,以保护客人的健康,通过由每家餐厅的厨师创造的富有想象力的菜肴,关西/近畿地区和当地的千树地区.

  • 緑のハートフォークマーク

绿色的心叉标记

对符合我们内部食品添加剂指导方针的盘子赋予心脏叉标记。心扉标志也意味着这些菜是用当地的土地或海洋生产的真正美味健康的食材烹制的。

  • 171204_Green Heart-Fork Marking
关闭

Book Now
+81724551111
Book Now

Valuing the genuine tastes of ingredients

Dear Our Guests,

The management of Hotel Nikko Kansai Airport regularly visit and talk face-to-face with the producers to procure the meticulously selected ingredients in their best delivery condition. Through the everyday process of cooking these fresh ingredients rich with natural nutrients, our chefs and kitchen crew have come to the conviction that the only way of serving the most delicious dishes is to preserve the original tastiness of ingredients, not diluting it with artificial flavors, colorings and preservatives.
Our in-house guidelines go beyond the national standards and keep out even the food additives permitted by law. This is because our priority is not on the foods with artificially accentuated appearances and tastes but on those assiduously prepared foods with the native tastes of locally harvested ingredients.
Foods offered in our hotel and proved confirming to the guidelines are indicated with an original mark.
As a hotel located in Kansai International Airport widely open to the world, we will continually deliver the culture of Japan and our activities to protect the health of our guests through imaginative dishes created by the chefs of each restaurant with the deliberate selection of ingredients from the Kansai/Kinki region and local Senshu area.

  • 緑のハートフォークマーク

Green Heart-Fork Marking

Heart-fork marks are accorded to the dishes that have proved their compliance with our in-house guidelines for food additives. The heart-fork marking also signifies that the dishes are prepared with genuinely tasty and healthy ingredients produced from the local land or sea.

  • 171204_Green Heart-Fork Marking
Close